This page displays the DiaComp participants. Please use the filter options below to reduce search results.

Last Name

Email Address

Expertise
Institution
select

 

Drag a column header and drop it here to group by that column
NameInstitutionEmailTitleExpertise
Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 1477 items in 30 pages
Aagaard, Kjersti
Baylor College of Medicine
aagaardt@bcm.eduAssociate Professor 
Abcouwer, Steven
University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
sabcouwe@med.umich.eduAssociate ProfessorRetinopathy
Abel, E. Dale
University of Iowa
dale-abel@uiowa.eduProfessorCardiomyopathy
Abell, Thomas
University of Louisville
thomas.abell@louisville.eduProfessorGastro-Intestinal (GI)
Abraham, Kristin
National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases (NIDDK)
abrahamk@niddk.nih.govProgram DirectorAll Complications
Abraham, Nitya
Albert Einstein College of Medicine
nabraham@montefiore.orgAssistant ProfessorUropathy
Abraham, Soman
Duke University Medical Center
soman.abraham@duke.eduProfessorUropathy
Abumrad, Naji
Vanderbilt University
naji.abumrad@vanderbilt.eduN/A 
Accili MD, Domenico
Columbia University in the City of New York
sj387@cumc.columbia.eduProfessorAll Complications
Adam, Rosalyn
Harvard Medical School
rosalyn.adam@childrens.harvard.eduAssociate ProfessorUropathy
Adams, Christopher
University of Iowa
christopher-adams@uiowa.eduAssociate ProfessorAll Complications
Afkarian, Maryam
University of Washington
mafkarian@ucdavis.eduAssociate ProfessorNephropathy
Agarwa, Rajiv
Indiana University - Indianapolis
ragarwal@iu.eduProfessorNephropathy
Agarwal, Ashutosh
University of Miami - Medical Campus
a.agarwal2@miami.eduAssistant ProfessorAll Complications
Agrawal, Sheetul
Augusta University
sagrawal@augusta.eduComputer Programmer 
Ajdic, Dragana
University of Miami - Medical Campus
dajdic@med.miami.eduAssistant ProfessorWound Healing
Akgul, Yucel
University of Texas Southwestern
yucel.akgul@utsouthwestern.eduAssistant ProfessorWound Healing
Akilesh, Shreeram
University of Washington
shreeram@uw.eduPostdoctoral FellowNephropathy
akolkar, Beena
National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases (NIDDK)
akolkarb@mail.nih.govN/A 
Al-Nakkash, Layla
Midwestern University
lalnak@midwestern.eduProfessorGastro-Intestinal (GI)
Alexander, Barbara
University of Mississippi at the Medical Center
balexander@umc.eduProfessorNephropathy
Alonso, Miguel
Harvard Medical School
malonso@bidmc.harvard.eduAssistant ProfessorNeuropathy & Neurocognition
Alpers, Charles
University of Washington
calp@u.washington.eduProfessorNephropathy
Alpers, Charles
University of Washington
calp@uw.eduProfessor 
Altuntas, Cengiz
Case Western Reserve
cxa134@case.eduAssistant ProfessorUropathy
Amory, John
University of Washington
jamory@uw.eduProfessorUropathy
Anand-Apte, Bela
Cleveland Clinic Foundation
anandab@ccf.orgProfessorUropathy
Anantuni, Lekha
National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases (NIDDK)
lekha.anantuni@nih.govLaboratory TechnicianNephropathy
Anderson, Carolyn
University of Pittsburgh Medical Center-Health System
andersoncj@upmc.eduProfessorAll Complications
Anderson, Ryan
Indiana University - Indianapolis
ryanande@iu.eduResearch Assistant ProfessorGastro-Intestinal (GI)
Anderson, Sharon
Oregon Health Sciences University
anderssh@ohsu.eduProfessor 
Ankrum, James
University of Iowa
james-ankrum@uiowa.eduAssistant ProfessorWound Healing
Annex, Brian
University of Virginia Health System
bha4n@virginia.eduProfessorCardiovascular
Antonetti, David
University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
dantonet@umich.eduProfessorRetinopathy
Aon, Miguel
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
maon1@jhmi.eduProfessorUropathy
Arbelaez, Ana
Washington University in St Louis
aarbelaez@wustl.eduProfessorNeuropathy & Neurocognition
Arbones-Mainar, Jose M
Aragon Institute of Health Sciences
jmarbones.iacs@aragon.esSenior Staff ScientistCardiovascular
Arezzo, Joseph
Albert Einstein College of Medicine
AREZZO@AECOM.YU.EDUProfessorNeuropathy & Neurocognition
Armbruster, Chelsie
SUNY at Buffalo
chelsiea@buffalo.eduAssistant ProfessorUropathy
Armstrong, David
University of Arizona
armstrong@usa.netProfessorWound Healing
Arnold, Steven
Harvard Medical School
searnold@mgh.harvard.eduProfessorNeuropathy & Neurocognition
Arnow, Bruce
Cincinnati Childrens Hospital Medical Center
bruce.aronow@cchmc.orgProfessorNeuropathy & Neurocognition
Arreaza, Guillermo
National Institutes of Health (NIH)
ga96b@nih.govProfessorAll Complications
Arvanitakis, Zoe
Rush University
Zoe_Arvanitakis@rush.eduProfessorNeuropathy & Neurocognition
Asahara, Takayuki
Tokai University School of Medicine
a4shr@mac.comProfessorCardiovascular
Ashafa, Omotayo
University of the Free State
ashafaaot@ufs.ac.zaResearch LeaderAll Complications
Aslan, Joseph
Oregon Health Sciences University
aslanj@ohsu.eduAssistant ProfessorCardiovascular
Asmis, Reto
The University of Texas Health Science-San Antonio
asmis@uthscsa.eduProfessorCardiovascular
Assimos, Dean
University of Alabama at Birmingham
deanassimos@uabmc.eduProfessorUropathy
Asuni, Ayodeji
University of Southampton
a.a.asuni@soton.ac.ukResearch Assistant Professor